Details for this torrent 

Bon Jovi - Transmission Impossible (Deluxe 4 CD) 2019ak
Audio > Music
830.89 MiB (871254381 Bytes)
2019-05-03 16:02:30 GMT
analogkid6103 VIP

Info Hash:

(The PirateBay Proxy:!)
Bon Jovi - Transmission Impossible (Deluxe 4 CD) 2019ak

Bon Jovi is an American rock band formed in 1983 in Sayreville, New Jersey. It consists of singer Jon Bon Jovi, keyboardist David Bryan, drummer Tico Torres, guitarist Phil X, and bassist Hugh McDonald. Previous bassist Alec John Such was dismissed in 1994, and longtime guitarist and co-songwriter Richie Sambora left in 2013.  In 1986, the band achieved  global recognition with their third album, Slippery When Wet, which sold over 20 million copies.
Bon Jovi was inducted into the UK Music Hall of Fame in 2006, and into the US Rock and Roll Hall Of Fame in 2018. (Cover Photo)

Disk 1

01 Breakout.
02 Come Back
03 Roulette
04 She Don't Know Me
05 Shot Through The Heart
06 Burning For Love
07 Love Lies
08 Get Ready
09 Walk Away Renee
10 Runaway
Disk 2
01. Pink Flamingos
02. Raise Your Hands
03. Breakout
04. Tokyo Road
05. You Give Love A Bad Name
06. Wild In The Streets
07. Silent Night
08. Livin' On A Prayer
09. Let It Rock
10. Guitar Solo
11. Drum Solo
12. In And Out Of Love
13. Runaway
14. Wanted Dead Or Alive
15. Drift Away
16. Get Ready
Disk 3
01 Introduction
02.You Give Love A Bad Name
03.Wild In The Streets
04.Keep The Faith
05.I'd Die For You
06.Diamond Ring
07.Bed Of Roses
08.Stranger In This Town
09.Blaze Of Glory
10.Dry County
11.Blood On Blood
12. Lay Your Hands On Me
13. I'll Sleep When I'm Dead [w- Jumpin' Jack Flash & Glory Days]
14. Bad Medicine [w- Shout]
15. Always
16. Livin' On A Prayer
17. Guitar Solo [acoustic]
18. Wanted Dead Or Alive
19. Rockin' All Over The World
20. Someday I'll Be Saturday Night
Deluxe Disk 4
01. Tokyo Road
02. Roulette
03. Breakout
04. She Don't Know Me
05. Bang Bang
06. Shot Through The Heart
07. Silent Night
08. Only Lonely
09. Hardest Part Is The Night
10. King Of The Mountain
11. Guitar Solo
12. In And Out Of Love
13. Runaway
14. Get Ready
15. Always Run To You
16. Burning For Love [cuts out]

And there is your Bon Jovi Fix until